RELATED: Jennifer Aniston’s Adorable New Rescue Puppy Has the Classiest Name. During a July 7 interview with People, Cuoco revealed that her husband gave her a stuffed replica of Norman. “It was just so sweet and so thoughtful,” the star said. “When I saw it, I was so happy. It brought me so much joy and so many quick memories of my dog. You know, my dog changed my life.” Cuoco went on to say that she knows “people might think it’s creepy, but I love it. It sits on the couch, and it literally feels real to me. I will cherish it forever.” She shared a snap with the plush pup on her Instagram story.ae0fcc31ae342fd3a1346ebb1f342fcb RELATED: Kaley Cuoco Just Shared the Advice John Ritter Gave Her Before He Died. On Jan. 16, Cuoco took to Instagram to share a tribute to her dog. She said the loss led to “earth-shattering deep gut-wrenching pain I didn’t know was possible.” Cuoco added that Norman was her “entire world for 14 years,” and noted the pair’s special connection. “Thank you for smiling at me as you left this world, confirming once again our language was ours alone,” she continued. “You will always have my heart.” The Norman replica was a gift from Cook to Cuoco on their third wedding anniversary, which also marks the day the couple first met, two years prior to the wedding. Cuoco said the present was “maybe the best gift I’ve ever received.” She commemorated the couple’s anniversary on Instagram with a silly caption. “Why have you stayed married to me for so long?! I’m sincerely impressed,” she joked beneath a black and white photo of the pair. “I love you oh so much you have no idea.” RELATED: For more celeb content delivered straight to your inbox, sign up for our daily newsletter. The stuffed replica wasn’t the only Norman-themed gift Cuoco received on her recent anniversary. Cook also gave his wife a pink pajamas set with Norman’s face on them. She shared a photo on her Instagram story of her holding the plush Norman, wearing the pajamas, and clutching a mug with dogs on it. She wrote that Cook knows her so well on the photo of her beaming while decked out in dog-themed merchandise. RELATED: If Your Dog Is Playing With This, Take it Away Immediately.